Menu
Home Page

Governor Meetings for the Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Full Governing Body Meetings

 

Tuesday 27 September 2016 4.00pm

Tuesday 6 December 2016 3.45pm

Tuesday 4 April 2017 3.45pm

Tuesday 16 May 2017 3.45pm

Tuesday 11 July 2017 3.45pm

 

Extra-Ordinary Full Governing Body Meetings

 

Tuesday 10 January 2017 at 3.45pm

Wednesday 8 February 2017 at 3.45pm

 

Pay, Personnel and Premises Committee Meetings

 

Wednesday 21 September 2016 at 1.00pm

Wednesday 12 October 2016 at 1.30pm

Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 3.30pm

Monday 10 July 2017 at 3.30pm

 

Curriculum and Vulnerable Groups Committee Meetings

 

Tuesday 18 October 2016 at 3.45pm

Tuesday 29 November 2016 at 4.00pm

Tuesday 17 January 2017 at 4.00pm

Tuesday 28 March 2017 at 4.00pm

 

Safeguarding Committee Meetings

 

Tuesday 22 November 2016 at 3.30pm

Tuesday 7 March 2017 at 3.30pm

Governor Attendance 2016-2017

Top