Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Term Starts          Tuesday 5 September 2017

Half Term             Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Term Ends           Friday 15 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts          Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half Term             Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 February 2018

Term Ends           Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Starts          Monday 16 April 2018

Half Term             Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

Term Ends           Friday 20 July 2018

Top