Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Term Starts          Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half Term             Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends           Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term Starts          Wednesday 9 January 2019

Half Term             Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends           Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term Starts         Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term            Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends          Thursday 18 July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/2020*  

 

Autumn Term 2019*

 

Term Starts Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020*

 

Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020*

 

Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020**

Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends Friday 17July 2020

 

NB** BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8 May 2020 to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.

 

 

*NB: These dates are based upon information from the Local Authority - dates correct as of 17 May 2019, but may be subject to change.

 

Top