Translate
Search
School Logo

St Mary's C of E Primary School

Credenhill, Hereford

Get in touch

Term Dates

 

 

 

Term Dates 2020/2021*

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

INSET Day           Tuesday 1 September 2020**

Term Starts          Wednesday 2 September 2020

INSET Day           Friday 23 October 2020**

Half Term             Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2019

Term Ends           Friday 18 December 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

INSET Day           Monday 4 January 2021**

Term Starts          Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term             Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021 

Term Ends           Thursday 1 April 2021

 

  

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts         Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term            Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends          Wednesday 21 July 2021

  

 **INSET Day = school closed to pupils

 

 

 

*NB: These dates are based upon information from the Local Authority - dates correct as of 15 April 2020.

 

 

Slideshows

Top