School Logo

St Mary's C of E Primary School

Credenhill, Hereford

Get in touch

Who's who

Meet the staff at our school!

Gallery - please click to view

Mrs Davies - Executive Head Teacher
Mrs Jones - Deputy Head Teacher. Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Weatherall- Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Pullen - Year 2 teacher (Weds/Thurs/Fri)
Mrs Fosbery - Year 2 Teacher (Mon, Tues)
Mrs Jones - Year 3 Teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds)
Mrs Goddard - Year 3 Teacher (Thurs, Friday)
Miss Taft - Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Rawlings - SENDCO - 1 day a week
Mrs Dixon - Year 6 Teaching Assistant/ Active 8
Mrs Harris - Teaching Assistant Reception Class
Mrs Buchanan - Teaching Assistant Reception Class
Mrs Hemstrom-Burton - Teaching Assistant Year 2
Mrs Greenhouse -Teaching Assistant Yr 4
Mrs Francis - Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Greenhouse - Lunchtime Assistant/ TA
Mrs Milne - Administrative Assistant
Mrs Jones -Breakfast Club
Mr Gwilt - Caretaker
Mrs Cole - Breakfast Club/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Harris - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ross - School Business Manager
Mrs Church - SEND & Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jones - Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Dean - Year 4 Teacher / Safeguarding

Mrs E Allen - HLTA, SEND Assistant, Service Families Liaison - Photo to follow

Mrs H Harvey - KS2 Teaching Assistant - Photo to follow

Mrs E South - (Y6) KS2 Teacher - Photo to follow

Mrs H - Y1 Teacher